Testimonial Star Rating - 689259
by Julie Gliessner - 6/21/2018
I highly recommend this company. Today they finished installing 8 windows and a new front door with sidelight and I couldn't be any more thrilled with the outcome. Brandon and his crew were amazing and so professional. 100 stars if I could rate that high...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
These guys are for real
Testimonial Star Rating - 680896
by Josh M - 6/12/2018
I want to thank windows plus for an awesome install. I couldn't have asked for a better crew to install my windows and front door. All the neighbors have been driving by nice and slow to check out our house. It looks like a new home. Thanks again for the home face lift. I would recommend Windows Plus to anyone. Testimonial written by Josh M on this site.
Go to Testimonial on windowsplusreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 676614
by Bill Rigdon - 6/8/2018
I received estimates from several local window companies... I am so glad we chose Windows Plus! Great product and lifetime warranty!! The installation guys did an outstanding job!!! Thanks again Windows Plus!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 668404
by Martin Robin Patton - 6/5/2018
We shopped 6 different companies and W+ was hands down the best maybe not the cheapest but FAR from the most expensive. A very solid value for the money. The installers were amazing, patient with our many questions, responsive to our concerns respectful to our home. Remember to water your installers people. Its hot out there and they won't stop working unless you shove a bottle in their face (lol). A last minute glitch in the financing that I should've picked off at contract time was fixed by Todd in 15 minutes. We've had them now for just over a week and a tropical depression came through Kentucky. Our old windows would've leaked like a screen door but not a drop!!! We love our new windows and are so glad we went with W+. Thank you Todd and Team
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 688212
by Lisa Caldwell - 6/2/2018
Windows Plus did a very nice and clean job on my home. They're employees were very professional and very detailed oriented.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 663439
by Todd Helms - 6/1/2018
Todd was a pleasure to work with. I made a change in my order after the contract was written and he accommodated me without recourse. The installers were amazing! They were meticulous, prompt, courteous, and thorough. Would highly recommend. What are you waiting for? Testimonial written by Todd Helms on this site.
Go to Testimonial on windowsplusreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 656087
by vincent blair - 5/24/2018
Windows Plus is amazing. Before they replaced my house's windows, my electricity bill was almost $200 per month, and now the installation, my bill is just $112. Plus, if you drive by my house it looks like the "new house" in the neighborhood. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to upgrade their windows in Louisville.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 641368
by Lee harris - 5/7/2018
The professional workmanship was outstanding as Brandon Brutscher and Josh Nylund were exceptional and very orderly and respect in their interaction with my wife as they accomplished their work The inside of our home was sealed off from any and all debris from removal of our old windows and all debris was placed in trash bags and the inside and outside was left in a neat and very clean manner upon completion of their assigned installation. The professional install and workmanship associated with all aspects of our windows replacement could not have been a more enjoyable experience and my wife and I would highly recommend consideration of Windows Plus for replacement of your windows. This was our second experience with window replacement as we had our windows replaced around 10 years ago and the workmanship and the windows left a lot to be desired from another window company, hence, our contracting Windows Plus for our replacement. Our new windows will afford savings and provide years of comfort and we highly recommend Windows Plus for your window replacement.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Awesome
Testimonial Star Rating - 631028
by Tina - 4/25/2018
Really like my new windows,changed my view of my Little world. Everyone was super nice, friendly and cheerful even though it rained on them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Testimonial written by Tina on this site.
Go to Testimonial on windowsplusreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 540822
by Derrick Basham - 2/26/2018
They did a great job on our new sliding door. Very professional and clean. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 542350
by Stan & Paula Webb - 2/23/2018
We purchased two basement window hoppers and a sliding patio door. From the estimate to the installetion everything went smooth. The installers Brandon and Josh were very professional and made sure everything was installed correctly. We had a follow up call with Todd the owner the day of installetion to make sure we were satisfied with the product and the service. These folks are top notch and I would highly reccomend them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Great Looking Windows
Testimonial Star Rating - 492129
by jremaley - 1/4/2018
Had already selected another supplier for windows; I let Windows Plus talk me into an estimate after they gave me a free shirt at a local festival ;-) Like others have mentioned, the Windows Plus estimate was cheaper and they quoted a higher quality window. Installation crew was very professional and did a great job on the install and clean up! I would highly recommend checking them out. Testimonial written by jremaley on this site.
Go to Testimonial on windowsplusreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 482438
by Michele W. - 12/18/2017
We had an estimate before Todd with Windows Plus came out. The Windows Plus estimate was less than the first estimate and we liked the windows better. After we placed our order, it took 4 weeks, for the windows to come in, and for them to be installed. We received a call, in the morning, saying they were on their way. And, they arrived soon after. They job was done very quickly, and everything was neat and clean, when they left.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
A forever customer
Testimonial Star Rating - 449774
by Bobby & Pam H - 10/30/2017
Meticulous installation, superior product, very courteous employees! Even the cleanup was excellent - other than having these beautiful windows, we couldn't even tell they had been here. Well done, Windows Plus, Louisville, KY Testimonial written by Bobby & Pam H on this site.
Go to Testimonial on windowsplusreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 450298
by Bobby Hall - 10/30/2017
Superior product, meticulous installation, very courteous employees! Even the cleanup was great - we couldn't even tell they had been here -other than now having these beautiful, highest quality windows. Well Done, Windows Plus!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 448749
by Julia Clements - 10/27/2017
Windows Plus did a wonderful job installing my new Pella windows. All the guys that worked in my home were so professional. What an awesome company! Good People!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 440833
by Jeffrey Geiger - 10/17/2017
We were in need of new windows and got several quotes. Windows Plus offered superb quality windows at a competitive price (plus lifetime warranty). We were very happy with the end result. Todd and his crew were great to work with. If you’re in the market for windows, highly recommend giving these guys a
Go to Testimonial on Google
Professionalism at its best!
Testimonial Star Rating - 404276
by Charles Harrod - 9/6/2017
Windows Plus just installed an energy efficient ProVia steel entry door. I was really impressed with their workmanship and the door looks great! Testimonial written by Charles Harrod on this site.
Go to Testimonial on windowsplusreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 400994
by gina winbun - 8/31/2017
Love my windows and gutters, the guys that installed everything was very nice and made sure all of our questions and concerns were taken care of. Highly recommended Windows Plus!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 389748
by David Wells - 8/18/2017
Windows Plus did a great job in replacing basement hopper windows. Very professional and meticulous in all aspects of the job. I would recommend them to all! Testimonial written by David Wells on this site.
Go to Testimonial on windowsplusreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 614235
by Emily Brutscher - 7/6/2017
Amazing customer service and great quality! I can't believe how much it improved the look of my house. I love my new windows!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 359530
by Emily Brutscher - 7/6/2017
Amazing customer service and great quality! I can't believe how much it improved the look of my house. I love my new windows!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 614237
by Brett Henley - 7/2/2017
Mr. Ovingtons window installation was amazing. Job was done right and in a very timely fashion. I would recommend to anyone!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 614240
by Mindy Berry - 7/1/2017
Experienced and great to work with! They even clean up after the job is done!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 349100
by Alicia Nylund - 6/18/2017
Windows Plus did a great job on my windows and doors. I am very satisfied with the product and installation. The lifetime warranty is reassuring. The staff was very helpful when answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend Windows Plus!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 9 raters [Show +]